SERVICE STATIONS

Africa

ALL SURVEY INDUSTRIAL
33 Ixia Street
P.O. Box 394
7435 Milnerton, Cape Town
Tel.: +27 21 527 7040
Fax: +27 21 527 7050
Mobil: +27 (0)82 550 4887
Lars Thorsen
larst@allsurvey.co.za
www.allsurvey.co.za

America

JASTRAM TECHNOLOGIES LTD.
135 West Riverside Drive
North Vancouver
British Columbia V7H 1T6
Phone: +1 604 988 1111
Fax: +1 604 986 0334
Mr. Val Korbut
vkorbut@jastram.com
www.jastramtechnologies.com

 

 
JASTRAM TECHNOLOGIES LTD.
22 Trider Cres
Dartmouth
Nova Scotia
Canada B3B 1R6
Tel.: +902 468 6450
Fax: +902 468 6901
Mr. Charles Brown
cbrown@jastram.com
www.jastramtechnologies.com

 

JASTRAM TECHNOLOGIES LTD.
#7 – 188 Bunting Road
St. Catharines
Ontario
Canada L2M 3Y1
Mr. Dan Taylor
dtaylor@jastram.com
www.jastramtechnologies.com

BIOSUL CONSULTORIA E AUTOMACAO INDUSTRIAL LTDA
Mr. Anderson dos Anjos
Avenida Presidente Juscelino No. 390
Neighborhood Getúlio Vargas
Rio Grande do Sul
Phone: +55 53 3035 9164
Mobile: +55 53 98459 3400
contato@biosulconsultoria.com.br
www.biosulconsultoria.com.br

SOCIEDAD DE TRANSPORTE Y COMERCIO MARITIME SERVICE LTDA.
Station: Concepción
Megacentro San Pedro, Office 10 B
San Pedo de la Paz
Concepción
Phone: +56 41 2469222
Mobil: +56 9 94413207
Juan Pablo Gomez
jpgomez@asenav.cl

 

SOCIEDAD DE TRANSPORTE Y COMERCIO MARITIME SERVICE LTDA.
Station: Puerto Montt
Pablo Carrillo
Bernardino 1057
Flex Center, Modulo 11
Puerto Montt
Mobile: +56 9 922 84 902
pcarrillo@ancorachile.cl
www.asenav.cl

FILTER-WATER-TECHNIQUE, INC.
3013 N.E. 12th Terrace Oakland Park
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33334
Phone: +1 954 653 0411
Fax: +1 954 568 659 8
Mobile: +1 754 224 6997
Mr. Rudy Goeth
ruediger@filwatec.com
rudy@filwatec.com
www.filwatec.com

 

MOTOR-SERVICES Hugo Stamp, INC.
(Refits)
3190 S.W. 4th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33315
Phone: +1 954 763 3660
Fax: +1 954 713 0435
Falk Boehme
service@mshs.com
parts@mshs.com
www.mshs.com

Asia

H & H PRECISION PVT. LTD.
34, “Sanjay” Bldg. No. 6
Mittal Indl. Est.
Andheri-Kuria Rd.
Andheri (E)
400 059 Mumbai
India
Phone: +91 22 2850 8283
Mobile: +91 22 2850 8283
Mr. Gaurav Rajani
grajani@hhservices.in

MERCURY MARINE SUPPLY CO.,LTD.
No. 15, Chongshan Street
Siaogang District
812, Kaohsiung
Phone: +886 7813 323 3-5
Fax: +886 781 332 36
Mr. Mercury Liu
mms46654@ms16.hinet.net

TRANSWORLD EQUIPMENT
P.O.Box 93045
U.A.E.
Phone: +971 2 559 2755
Fax: +971 2 559 2756
Mobile: +971 50 205 4975 / +971 55 205 4975
Mr. T.M. Sivakumar
siva@transworldme.com

Australia

MARINE PLANT SYSTEMS PTY. LTD.
P.O.Box 603
Claremont WA 6910
Phone: +61 894 100 144
Fax: +61 894 100 155
Mobile: +61 4 3247 9623
Mr. Bryan Little
bryan@marineplantsystems.com
www.marineplantsystems.com

Europe

KADUCEJ D.O.O.
Smogorska Cesta 51
51211 Matulji
Fax: +385 51 277 856
Mobile: +385 98 257 410
Mr. Danilo Dragin
danilodragin@gmail.com

GLOBAL SERVICES LTD.
28 Trade City
Apple Lane
Exeter, Devon EX2 5GL
England. EX2 5GL
Phone: +44 1392 354 300
Fax: +44 1392 364 590
Matthew Lardner
mlardner@globalservicesltd.co.uk
www.globalservicesltd.co.uk

NOORDZEE SARL
Blvd Beau Rivage Prolongé
Impasse No. 12
06600 Antibes
Phone: +33 393 337 343
Fax: +33 493 335 728
Mr. Brendan Woods
(Yachts)
contact@noordzee.fr
www.noordzee.fr

 

HEM – Hydro Electrique Marine
(Yachts Southern France)
Zone les Trois Moulins
150 Rue de Goa
06600 Antibes
Phone: +44 1264 457900
Mobile: +44 7793 469174
Chris Bell
chris.bell@cathelco.com

 

TECHNAVA S.A.
6, Loudovikou Square
18531 Piraeus
Phone: +30 210 401 5791/ +30 210 411 3916
Fax: +30 210 412 2450/ +30 210 463 3784
Mobile: +30 69 4077 0167
Mr. Angelos Xydas
a.xydas@technava.gr
www.technava.gr

NAVALTECNICA S.R.L.
Largo Esopo 21
00124 Rom
Phone: +39 06 509 0153
Fax: +39 06 509 38140
Mobile: +39 329 460 6096
Mr. Sergio de Iudicibus
sdeiudic@navaltecnica.it
www.navaltecnica.it

NICOVERKEN MARINE SERVICES B.V.
Algerastraat 20
3125 BS Schiedam
Phone: +31 10 238 0964
Fax: +31 10 238 0970
Mobile: +31 622 788 269
Mr. Jacco Vermunt
marine@nicoverken.nl
www.nicoverken.nl

 

NETHERLANDS ANTILLES
7 Wellsburg Rd. Cole Bay
St. Maarten
Tel.: +1 721 554 6333
Rob Marine N.V.
Mr. Rob Shraga
info@robmarine.net
www.robmarine.net

SMART Sp. z o.o.
Aleja Jana Pawla II 5
81345 Gdynia
Phone: +48 58 661 175 0
Fax: +48 58 6204667
Mr. Janusz Jendruch
shipmanagement@smart.gda.pl
www.smart.gda.pl

NORTH WEST SERVICE LTD.
Tavricheskaya str. 19, Office 13
193015 St. Petersburg
Phone: +7 812 275 78 32
Mr. Pavel Lastochkin
office@nws-spb.ru
www.nws-spb.ru

MARINA BARCELONA ’92 S.A.
(Barcelona Area + Their Projects only)
Paseo Juan de Borbón, 92 1° Planta
08003 Barcelona
Phone: +34 932 240 224
Fax: +34 932 240 225
Mr. Francesc Codina
technical@mb92.com
www.mb92.com

 

WORLDWIDE MARINE YACHT SERVICE S.A.
(Incl. Canary Islands excl. Barcelona area excl. Balearic Islands)
Capitàn Haya, 9-1°
28020 Madrid
Phone: +34 606 97 4450
Fax: +34 956 055 411
Mobile: +34 627 520 896 / +34 606 974 450
Mr. Jesús Zazo
zazo@wmys.es
dow@wmys.es

 

PRECISION MARINE ENGINEERING S.L.
(Balearic Islands)
Calle Poima No. 27, bajos
Poligono Can Valero
07011 Palma de Mallorca
Phone: +34 971 760 237 / +34 971 254 018
Fax: +34 971 253 925
Mr. Andy Wilcox
cayetana@precision-marine.net
www.precision-marine.net

DOP DANISMA ORGANIZASYON PAZARLAMA
YAYINCILIK SAN.VE TIC. LTD. STI (DOP LTD.)
Aydintepe MH. Yakamoz SK. No. 26/D
34947 Tuzla – Istanbul
Tel.: +90 216 4940920
Fax: +90 216 4940924
Mobile: +90 532 337 5689
Mr. Tayfun Cergun
info@dopltd.com
www.dopltd.com