SERVICE STATIONEN

Afrika

ALL SURVEY INDUSTRIAL
33 Ixia Street
P.O. Box 394
7435 Milnerton, Cape Town
Tel.: +27 21 527 7040
Fax: +27 21 527 7050
Mobil: +27 (0)82 550 4887
Lars Thorsen
larst@allsurvey.co.za
www.allsurvey.co.za

Amerika

MARITIME SERVICE LTDA.
ANCORA CHILE
Megacentro San Pedro, Office 10 B
San Pedo de la Paz
Concepción
Juan Pablo Gomez
jpgomez@asenav.cl

 

ASENAV S.A.
Station: Puerto Montt
Aroldo Blaauboer
Bernardino 1057
Flex Center, Modulo 11
Puerto Montt
Mobil: +56 9 922 84 902
ablaauboer@asenav.cl
www.asenav.cl

JASTRAM TECHNOLOGIES LTD.
135 West Riverside Drive
North Vancouver
British Columbia V7H 1T6
Tel.: +1 604 988 1111
Fax: +1 604 986 0334
Mr. Val Korbut
vkorbut@jastram.com
www.jastramtechnologies.com

 

 
JASTRAM TECHNOLOGIES LTD.
22 Trider Cres
Dartmouth
Nova Scotia
Canada B3B 1R6
Tel.: +902 468 6450
Fax: +902 468 6901
Mr. Mark Starratt
mstarratt@jastram.com
www.jastramtechnologies.com

 

JASTRAM TECHNOLOGIES LTD.
#7 – 188 Bunting Road
St. Catharines
Ontario
Canada L2M 3Y1
Mr. Dan Taylor
dtaylor@jastram.com
www.jastramtechnologies.com

FILTER-WATER-TECHNIQUE, INC.
3013 N.E. 12th Terrace Oakland Park
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33334
Tel.: +1 954 653 0411
Fax: +1 954 568 659 8
Mobil: +1 754 224 6997
Mr. Rudy Goeth
ruediger@filwatec.com
rudy@filwatec.com
www.filwatec.com

 

MOTOR-SERVICES Hugo Stamp, INC.
3190 S.W. 4th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33315
Phone: +1 954 763 3660
Fax: +1 954 713 0435
Falk Boehme
service@mshs.com
parts@mshs.com
www.mshs.com

Asien

H & H PRECISION PVT. LTD.
34, “Sanjay” Bldg. No. 6
Mittal Indl. Est.
Andheri-Kuria Rd.
Andheri (E)
400 059 Mumbai
India
Tel.: +91 22 2850 8283
Mobil: +91 22 2850 8283
Mr. Gaurav Rajani
grajani@hhservices.in

MERCURY MARINE SUPPLY CO.,LTD.
No. 15, Chongshan Street
Siaogang District
812, Kaohsiung
Tel.: +886 7813 323 3-5
Fax: +886 781 332 36
Mr. Mercury Liu
mms46654@ms16.hinet.net

TRANSWORLD EQUIPMENT
P.O.Box 93045
U.A.E.
Tel.: +971 2 559 2755
Fax: +971 2 559 2756
Mobil: +971 50 205 4975 / +971 55 205 4975
Mr. T.M. Sivakumar
siva@transworldme.com

Australien

MARINE PLANT SYSTEMS PTY. LTD.
P.O.Box 603
Claremont WA 6910
Tel.: +61 894 100 144
Fax: +61 894 100 155
Mobil: +61 4 3247 9623
Mr. Bryan Little
bryan@marineplantsystems.com
www.marineplantsystems.com

Europa

GLOBAL SERVICES LTD.
28 Trade City
Apple Lane
Exeter, Devon EX2 5GL
England. EX2 5GL
Tel.: +44 1392 354 300
Fax: +44 1392 364 590
John Maurice
jmaurice@globalservicesltd.co.uk
www.globalservicesltd.co.uk

NOORDZEE SARL
1900, Route de Grasse
06600 Antibes
Tel.: +33 393 337 343
Fax: +33 493 335 728
Mr. Dirk van Echelpoel
(Yachts)
contact@noordzee.fr
www.noordzee.fr

 

HEM – Hydro Electrique Marine
(Yachts Southern France)
Zone les Trois Moulins
150 Rue de Goa
06600 Antibes
Phone: +44 1264 457900
Mobile: +44 7793 469174
Chris Bell
chris.bell@cathelco.com

 

TECHNAVA S.A.
6, Loudovikou Square
18531 Piraeus
Tel.: +30 210 401 5791/ +30 210 411 3916
Fax: +30 210 412 2450/ +30 210 463 3784
Mobil: +30 69 4077 0167
Mr. Angelos Xydas
a.xydas@technava.gr
www.technava.gr

NAVALTECNICA S.R.L.
Largo Esopo 21
00124 Rom
Tel.: +39 06 509 0153
Fax: +39 06 509 38140
Mobil: +39 329 460 6096
Mr. Sergio de Iudicibus
sdeiudic@navaltecnica.it
www.navaltecnica.it

KADUCEJ D.O.O.
Smogorska Cesta 51
51211 Matulji
Fax: +385 51 277 856
Mobil: +385 98 257 410
Mr. Danilo Dragin
danilodragin@gmail.com

NICOVERKEN MARINE SERVICES B.V.
Algerastraat 20
3125 BS Schiedam
Tel.: +31 10 238 0964
Fax: +31 10 238 0970
Mobil: +31 622 788 269
Mr. Jacco Vermunt
marine@nicoverken.nl
www.nicoverken.nl

 

NETHERLANDS ANTILLES
7 Wellsburg Rd. Cole Bay
St. Maarten
Tel.: +1 721 554 6333
Rob Marine N.V.
Mr. Rob Shraga
info@robmarine.net
www.robmarine.net

SMART Sp. z o.o. .
Aleja Jana Pawla II 5
81345 Gdynia
Tel.: +48 58 661 175 0
Fax: +48 58 6204667
Mr. Janusz Jendruch
shipmanagement@smart.gda.pl
www.smart.gda.pl

NORTH WEST SERVICE LTD.
Tavricheskaya str. 19, Office 13
193015 St. Petersburg
Tel.: +7 812 275 78 32
Mr. Pavel Lastochkin
office@nws-spb.ru
www.nws-spb.ru

MARINA BARCELONA ’92 S.A.
(Barcelona Area + Their Projects only)
Paseo Juan de Borbón, 92 1° Planta
08003 Barcelona
Tel.: +34 932 240 224
Fax: +34 932 240 225
Mr. Francesc Codina
technical@mb92.com
www.mb92.com

 

WORLDWIDE MARINE YACHT SERVICE S.A.
(Incl. Canary Islands excl. Barcelona area excl. Balearic Islands)
Capitàn Haya, 9-1°
28020 Madrid
Tel.: +34 606 97 4450
Fax: +34 956 055 411
Mobil: +34 627 520 896 / +34 606 974 450
Mr. Jesús Zazo
zazo@wmys.es
dow@wmys.es

 

PRECISION MARINE ENGINEERING S.L.
(Balearic Islands)
Calle Poima No. 27, bajos
Poligono Can Valero
07011 Palma de Mallorca
Tel.: +34 971 760 237 / +34 971 254 018
Fax: +34 971 253 925
Mr. Andy Wilcox
cayetana@precision-marine.net
www.precision-marine.net

DOP DANISMA ORGANIZASYON PAZARLAMA
YAYINCILIK SAN.VE TIC. LTD. STI (DOP LTD.)
Aydintepe MH. Yakamoz SK. No. 26/D
34947 Tuzla – Istanbul
Tel.: +90 216 4940920
Fax: +90 216 4940924
Mobil: +90 532 337 5689
Mr. Tayfun Cergun
info@dopltd.com
www.dopltd.com