AGENTS

Africa

ALL SURVEY INDUSTRIAL
33 Ixia Street
P.O. Box 394
7435 Milnerton, Cape Town
Phone: +27 21 527 7040
Fax: +27 21 527 7050
Mobile: +27 (0)82 550 4887
Lars Thorsen
larst@allsurvey.co.za
www.allsurvey.co.za

America

JASTRAM TECHNOLOGIES
135 West Riverside Drive
BC V7H1T6 North Vancouver
Phone: +1 604 988 1111
Fax: +1 604 986 0334
Shawn Burchett
Sburchett@jastram.com
www.jastramtechnologies.com

MARITIME SERVICE LTDA.
ANCORA CHILE
Megacentro San Pedro, Office 10 B
San Pedo de la Paz
Concepción
Juan Pablo Gomez
jpgomez@asenav.cl

FILTER-WATER-TECHNIQUE, INC.
(Refits)
3013 N.E. 12th Terrace Oakland Park
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33334
Phone: +1 954 653 0411-13
Fax: +1 954 568 659 8
Mobile: 1 754 224 6997
Rüdiger Goeth
ruediger@filwatec.com
rudy@filwatec.com
www.filwatec.com

MARKETING DEVELOPMENT
INTERNATIONAL
(New Buildings)
142 Golden Pheasant Dr.
Slidell, Louisiana 70461-3007
Phone: +1 985 781 2009
Fax: +1 985 781 3001
Larry Hairston
LarryHairston@charter.net

MOTOR-SERVICES Hugo Stamp, INC.
(Refits)
3190 S.W. 4th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33315
Phone: +1 954 763 3660
Fax: +1 954 713 0435
Falk Boehme
service@mshs.com
parts@mshs.com
www.mshs.com

Asien

DEUTSCH-ASERBEIDSCHANISCHE SERVICES
Burgstr. 36-38
51103 Köln
Phone: +49 221 985 14 35
Mobile: +49 177 839 90 59
Anar Mamedov
a.mamedov@daservices.de
www.daservices.de

HOI TUNG MARINE MACHINERY
SUPPLIERS LTD
38/F, China Merchants Tower,
Shun Tak Ctr
168-200 Connaught Road Central
Hong Kong Island
H.K. – Hong Kong
Phone: +852 254 475 11 (office)
Mobile: +852 9268 2823
Fax: +852 281 501 84
Lu Rong
lurong@cmhk.com
www.hoitung.com

HOI TUNG MARINE MACHINERY
SUPPLIERS LTD
5/F China Merchants Tower
161 LuJiaZui (E) Road
Shanghai 200120
Phone: +862 1587 67670 (office)
Mobile: +862 1587 85353
Lu Rong
lurong@cmhk.com
www.hoitung.com

H & H PRECISION PVT LTD
34, Gr. Floor., Sanjay Buldg. No. 6
Sanjay Building No. 6
Andheri (East)
Mumbai 400 059
Phone: +91 22 2850 8283
Mobile: +91 (22) 2850 8283
Gaurav Rajani
grajani@hhservices.in

NOVENCO NIPPON LTD.
5 Kaigan-dori
Chuo-Ku
Kobe
Phone: +81 783 342 991 (office)
Mobile: +81 907 109 403 3
Hiroshi Fukui
hiroshi_fukui@novenco.jp
www.novencogroup.com

JEITEK
890-5, JeonSaPo-Ri, BuBuk-Myun
MirYang-Si
Kyung Nam, 627-854
Phone: + 82 55 384 9400(office)
Phone: + 82 118 0108 51 (Cell.)
Fax: +82 55 384 9473
D.K. Jung (Tony Jung)
jdk@jetskorea.co.kr
www.jeitek.co.kr

RECOVERED ENERGY SDN BHD
(commercial only)
4B Jalan Anggerik Vanilla AC 31/AC
Kota Kemuning, Seksyen 31
40460 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Phone: +60 3 5121 1517 (office)
Mobile: +60 1 23 992 718
Fax: +60 3 5121 1520
Vaasu Perumal
enquiry@recovered-energy.net
www.recovered-energy.net


FRONTLINE VENTURES SDN BHD
(defence only)
Lot Q1-27-A, Jalan Plumbum U7/U
Pusat Komersial Seksyen 7
40000 Shah Alam, Selangor
Phone: +60 3 5510 2078
Mobile: +60 12 508 2368
Shaifuddin Latiff
frontlineventure@gmail.com
Contact via MPS Australia

IMI CORPORATION PTE. LTD.
13 Joo Koon Crescent, 4th Storey
168-200 Connaught Road Centraol
629021 Singapore
Phone: +65 6268 8882
Mobile: +65 967 116 70
Sales Department
Wilfred Seet
winnie@mnmcorp.com
www.imicorp.com.sg

MERCURY MARINE SUPPLY CO.,LTD.
No. 15, Chongshan Street
Siaogang District
812, Kaohsiung
Phone: +886 7813 323 3-5
Fax: +886 781 332 36
Mercury Liu
may@mercury-marine.com.tw

S.V. WATERTECHNICS CO., LTD.
39/3 Jadsantahanrua
Charumprakiat Rama 9 soi 48 yak 13
Dokmai Pravate
10250 Bangkok
Phone: +668 1 859 9979
Phone: +668 3 603 4444
Fax: +66 272 630 11
Surajade Vikrantasevi
v_surajade@hotmail.com
www.svwatertechnics.com

TRANSWORLD EQUIPMENT
P.O.Box 93045
Abu Dhabi
Phone: +971 2 559 2755
Fax: +971 2 559 2756
Mobile: +971 55 233 8669
Mobile: +971 55 205 4975
T.M. Sivakumar
siva@transworldme.com

VIEN DONG TRADING & SERVICE
TECHNOLOGY MARITIME CO. LTD.
25 Nguyen Van Thu Str.
Dakao Ward, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Phone: +84 903 809602
Pham Anh Vu
phamanhvu@viendongmarine.com

Australia

MARINE PLANT SYSTEMS PTY.LTD.
P.O.Box 603
Claremont WA 6910
Phone: +61 894 100 144
Fax:+61 894 100 155
Mobile: +61 4 3247 9623
Bryan Little
bryan@marineplantsystems.com
www.marineplantsystems.com

Europe

YACHT-ENGINEERING BG LTD.
81 Luben Karavelov str. ap. 4
9002 Varna
Tel.: +35 988 8563775
Georgi Belchev
gb@yacht-engineering.com
www.yacht-engineering.com

ELSENIA d.o.o.
Verdijeva 6 / III
51000 Rijeka
Phone: +385 51 338 338
Phone: +385 51 332 419
Phone: +385 51 680 640
Mobile: +385 99 228 0500
Fax: +385 51 212 126
Boris Cirjak
elsenia@ri.t-com.hr

CASS-TECHNAVA LTD.
4, Rigas Fereos Str,
Omega Court, Flat 51
3095 Limassol
Phone: +357 258 199 21
Fax: +357 258 199 22
Andreas Angelidis
a.angelidis@cass-technava-cy.com
www.cass-technava-cy.com

P.N. ERICHSEN A/S
Magnoliavej 10
5250 Odense SV
Phone: +45 661 70 900
Fax: +45 661 70 912
Mobile: +45 21430970
Esben Erichsen
ee@pne.dk
www.pne.dk

GLOBAL SERVICES LTD.
28 Trade City
Apple Lane
Exeter, Devon
England. EX2 5GL
Phone: +44 1392 354 300
Fax: +44 1392 364 590
Matthew Lardner
mlardner@globalservicesltd.co.uk
www.globalservicesltd.co.uk

SERIMAR
(except Yachts Southern France)
100, Boulevard Saint-Denis
92400 Coubevoie
Phone: +33 146 526 000
Fax: +33 147 819 977
Roland de Roys
serimar.de.roys@wanadoo.fr

HEM – Hydro Electrique Marine
(Yachts Southern France)
Zone les Trois Moulins
150 Rue de Goa
06600 Antibes
Phone: +44 1264 457900
Mobile: +44 7793 469174
Chris Bell
chris.bell@cathelco.com

NOORDZEE SARL
(Yachts Southern France)
1900, Route de Grasse
06600 Antibes
Phone: +33 393 337 343
Fax: +33 493 335 728
Dirk van Echelpoel
contact@noordzee.fr

TECHNAVA S.A.
6, Loudovikou Square
18531 Piraeus
Phone: +30 210 411 391 6
Mary Orfanou
m.orfanou@technava.gr
www.technava.gr

NAVALTECNICA S.R.L.
Largo Esopo 21
00124 Rom
Phone: +39 065 090 153
Fax: +39 065 093 814 0
Sergio de Iudicibus
sdeiudic@navaltecnica.it
www.navaltecnica.it

NICOVERKEN MARINE SERVICES B.V.
Algerastraat 20
3125 BS Schiedam
Phone: +31 10 238 0964
Fax: +31 10 238 0970
Mobile: +31 622 788 269
Jacco Vermunt
marine@nicoverken.nl
www.nicoverken.nl

TechMarin Solutions AS
Liavegen 2B
2005 Raelingen
Tel.: +47 928 11 053
Mobil: +47 928 11 053
Trond Egil Hagnaess
Teh@techmarin.no

SMART Sp. z o.o.
Aleja Jana Pawla II 5
81345 Gdynia
Phone: +48 58 661 175 0
Fax: +48 58 660
Janusz Jedruch
service@smart.gda.pl

BOWLINE ACTIVIDADES NAUTICAS, LDA.
Av. Engenheiro Adelino Amaro da Costa
Edificio Central Office, 2° – 12
2750 – 279 Cascais
Phone: +351 214 812 360
Fax: +351 214 812 361
António Löbbert
antonio.loebbert@bowline.pt
www.bowline.pt

DANUBE RAINBOW LTD.
27, Alexandru Cernat Str.
800087 Galati
Phone: +40 236 463 958
Fax: +40 236 463 958
Mobile: +40 722 640 797
Victor Ionita
danuberainbow93@gmail.com

NORTH WEST SERVICE LTD.
Tavricheskaya str. 19, Office 13
193015 St. Petersburg
Phone: +7 812 275 78 32
Pavel Lastochkin
Igor Legantsev
office@nws-spb.ru

MARINA BARCELONA ’92 S.A.
Paseo Juan de Borbón, 92 1° Planta
08003 Barcelona
Phone: +34 932 240 224
Fax: +34 932 240 225
Francesc Codina
technical@mb92.com
www.mb92.com

PASCH y CIA., S.A.U.
Capitàn Haya, 9-1°
28020 Madrid
Phone: +34 915 983 760
Fax: +34 915 551 341
Eduardo Villafanez
evillafanez@madrid.pasch.es
www.pasch.es

PRECISION MARINE ENGINEERING S.L.
Calle Poima No. 23, bajos
Poligono Can Valero
07011 Palma de Mallorca
Phone: +34 971 760 237
Fax: +34 971 253 925
Andy Wilcox
cayetana@precision-marine.net
www.precision-marine.net

DOP LTD.
Aydintepe mh. Harmandali sk.
No. 26/D, Tuzla
34947 Istanbul
Phone: +90 216 494 092 0
Fax: +90 216 494 0924
Tayfun Cergun
tayfun@dopltd.com
www.dopltd.com